I’m a bit confused by some Connect user settings. There are permissions to allow users to: View Conservation Area, Update CA, Add CA and Delete CA. If I select View CA for a user, they still have a delete button showing next to the CA. Does this just mean they can delete the CA from their account rather than from the server? Or will the button not work if they press it? I haven’t dared to try!
Similar with View Data Queue Items - this also provides a delete button even though there is a specific permission available for Delete Data Queue Items. I tried pressing that button and it asked “am I sure” and I said No So I don’t know if it would work.